Kontakt oss

Brødr Ringstad AS

Bedriftsveien 10, 1890 Rakkestad
Postboks 139, 1891 Rakkestad
Telefon: 69 22 19 00
post@brodr-ringstad.no

 

Åpningstider kundeservice

Mandag-fredag 9-15

Brødr Ringstad - Lager

Industriveien 3, 1890 Rakkestad
Telefon: 959 23 307
erlend@brodr-ringstad.no

Butikkutsalg

Kiwi Bergenhuskrysset
Sarpsborgveien 1, 1890 Rakkestad
Telefon: 69 22 19 00
post@brodr-ringstad.no

 

Åpningstider butikk

Mandag-fredag 9-18
Lørdag 9-16

Kontaktpersoner

Kjell Ringstad

Daglig leder

kjell@brodr-ringstad.no

Elida Krosby Lilletorp

Salgs- og markedsleder

elida@brodr-ringstad.no

Kathrine E Ringstad

Økonomi- og IT-leder

kathrine@brodr-ringstad.no

Paulius Kleiven

Driftsleder

paulius@brodr-ringstad.no

Renate Degnes

Salgskoordinator

renate@brodr-ringstad.no

Elin Næristorp

Kvalitetsleder

elin@brodr-ringstad.no

Erlend Krosby

Lager- og logistikkleder

erlend@brodr-ringstad.no

Fredrik Haugen

Selger

fredrik@brodr-ringstad.no

Thomas Gehrken Langeland

Butikkleder

thomas@brodr-ringstad.no